Add to my wishlist

An error occured with mp3 player

Sample - The Bronze Surfer

An error occured with mp3 player

Sample - Sandstorm

An error occured with mp3 player

Sample - Stormy

This is the 2017 album from the brilliant surf guitar group The Cruncher. Herbert Hooke has released fantastic material in the past and I'm sure this one won't disappoint either. 

Also check out Schlicktown Surf and 2005. 

01 Stormy (Cecil Moore)
02 Anna (Giordano, Vatro)
03 Wicked Game (Chris Isaak)
04 You Never Can Tell (Chuck Berry)
05 The Beetles Morning March (Verplak)
06 The Bronze Surfer (Jerry Cole)
07 Gamblers Guitar (Jim Lowe)
08 The Lonely Rider (Mike Curb)
09 Over The Hill (Alvin Lee)
10 No Place Like Home (Mickey Jupp)
11 Untitled #2 (Gary Usher)
12 Mexican Rock (Don Cole)
13 Sandstorm (King – Mack)
14 Wheel Stands (Gary Usher)
15 Still Dancing With You (Arnie Treffers, Tony Britnell)
16 Spanish Gypsy Dance (Pascual Marquina Narro)
17 Ghost Riders In The Sky (Stan Jones)
18 Hey Buddy! (Herbert Hooke)
19 Roma (Amedeo Minghi)

Bonus Track
20 Ölürüm Sana

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.