Add to my wishlist

An error occured with mp3 player

Sample - Tchaikovsky One

An error occured with mp3 player

Sample - Grieg One

An error occured with mp3 player

Sample - Exodus

Stylus Music proudly presents "SECOND CITY SOUND -INSTRUMENTALS" (10PTING 262)

UK mid to late sixties piano based band who hit with 'Tchaikovsky One" in 1965. This is the first time ever their releases have appeared on CD.

Slightly different direction for Stylus but lovers of upbeat piano tunes will be impressed.

01) Tchaikovsky One

02) Shadows

03) Grieg One

04) In A Mist

05) Shopping List

06) Lover's Lament

07) The Dream Of Olwyn

08) A Touch Of Velvet, A Sting Of Brass

09) Love Is Blue

10) Mr. Tambourine Man

11) Freeway

12) Somewhere My Love

13) Dance, Wilhemina Dance

14) San Francisco

15) Hazy

16) Moonlight Serenade

17) A Touch Of Velvet (version 2)

18) Tchaikovsky One (version 2)

19) Autumn Leaves

20) Volare

21) Somewhere

22) Watermelon Man

23) Exodus- Main Theme

24) A Touch Of Velvet (version 3)

25) Legend Of The Glass Mountain

26) The Tripods Theme (Ken Freeman solo)

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.