Add to my wishlist

Here we are offering Jet Harris's 1978 album 'Inside'.Nice sleeve notes. Jet plays lead on three tracks on this album and bass on the others.


The copies of this album have near mint sleeves with regards to damage and the vinyl themselves are factory mint. There is some minor creasing to the bottom left corner on these sleeves and age but they have come direct from factory storage. I have enclosed so examples in the images.

Please note in the image there is some slight red colouring to the back. This is where they have sat side by side for many years and the label from the vinyl in front has discoloured it slightly.


At the time of listing this we have some copies for a higher price without the slight corner creasing.


Cat: EJSP8622 1978


A Side

A1           The Stranger

A2           Perfidia (And Blue Moon)

A3           Sleepwalk

A4           Dance On

A5           Wonderful Land

A6           F.B.I.

A7           Spanish Harlem

B- Side

B1           Apache

B2           Riders In The Sky

B3           Nivram

B4           Diamonds

B5           Scarlett O'Hara

B6           Shazam


No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.