• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout



Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

Following the huge success of his 100th album, ‘The Fabulous Rock ‘n’ Roll Songbook’ in 2013, and the celebratory ’75 at 75 – 75 Career Spanning Hits’ in 2015, Cliff Richard has amassed 101 albums in seven decades. Now Cliff has once again returned to his roots to record another selection of his favourite songs from the golden era of rock ‘n’ roll. Including covers of seminal tracks such as Roll Over Beethoven, Great Balls of Fire, Sweet Little Sixteen and his very own debut single, Move It. The album bursts into life with his first ever duet with Elvis Presley on Blue Suede Shoes, a career long dream of his.

Sir Cliff Richard said: “Not only do I find it hard to believe that my career has spanned this length of time, but also that I still get the chance to do the thing I love best, and that is to get into a studio! My new CD is another dip into an incredible period of our musical history. A happy, creative, and in many ways an innocent time. I will always love this music, but more importantly I hope you do too. "ROCK ON".

‘Just… Fabulous Rock ‘n’ Roll’ was recorded in the legendary Blackbird studio in Nashville, Tennessee and includes classics originally recorded by Cliff’s heroes Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins, Chuck Berry, Bobby Darin, Phil & Don Everly, Sam Cooke and even John Lee Hooker. The album closes with a new, original track, It’s Better to Dream.


  1. Blue Suede Shoes (Cliff Richard & Elvis Presley)                                          
  2. Butterfly         
  3. Sweet Little Sixteen      
  4. She's Got It    
  5. His Latest Flame
  6. Move It                           
  7. You Send Me                  
  8. Multiplication
  9. Roll Over Beethoven      
  10. Dimples          
  11. Great Balls of Fire / Whole Lotta Shakin'     
  12. Memphis, Tennessee
  13. Cathy's Clown
  14. Keep A Knockin’             
  15. It's Better To Dream


Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.