• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

Each song uses the original vocal recording from Cilla and includes ‘Anyone Who Had a Heart’ with Rebecca Ferguson, ‘You’re My World’ with Cliff Richard, ‘Alfie’ with Sheridan Smith as well as ‘Step Inside Love,’ ‘Don’t Answer Me,’ ‘Something Tells Me’ and the unreleased recording ‘Have I Told You Lately’

Cilla Black’s most important and best-loved songs featuring three newly recorded duets with Sir Cliff Richard, Sheridan Smith and Rebecca Ferguson.

With new orchestral arrangements from the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, the project has been overseen by Robert Willis, Cilla’s son.


  1. Step Inside Love

  2. Anyone Who Had A Heart (with Rebecca Ferguson)

  3. Don't Answer Me (Ti Vedo Uscire)

  4. Surround Yourself With Sorrow

  5. You're My World (Il Mio Mondo) [with Cliff]

  6. Both Sides Now

  7. Conversations

  8. Alfie (with Sheridan Smith)

  9. Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight)

  10. Your Song

  11. Love Of The Loved

  12. Love's Just A Broken Heart (L'Amour Est Ce Qu'il Est)

  13. Have I Told You Lately

  14. It's For You


Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.