• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Now Deleted
Add to wishlist

Hank Marvin, Bruce Welch and Brian Bennett are together again on stage on The Shadows' Final Toub. The instantly recognizable Shadows sound and their famous routines are all in place as one of the most successful British bands of all time show just why they have had such a long and illustrious career. Filmed at the Cardiff Indoor Arena in 2004, The Shadows deliver a concert of classic tracks including no less than twenty one Top 20 hits, five of which got to No.1. 

Filmed in Cardiff Indoor Arena in 2004, this live performance from The Shadows on their final tour features the songs: Riders In The Sky, The Frightened City, Peace Pipe, Let Me Be The One, The Stranger and many more.

1              Apache Intro     

2              Riders In The Sky

3              The Frightened City       

4              Theme For Young Lovers             

5              Peace Pipe         

6              The Savage        

7              Let Me Be The One        

8              The Stranger     

9              Kon-Tiki               

10           Going Home (Theme From Local Hero) 

11           Dance On           

12           Nivram

13           Lady Of The Morning     

14           My Home Town               

15           Guitar Tango     

16           Geronimo          

17           Sleepwalk          

18           36-24-36              

19           Shazam

20           Don't Cry For Me Argentina        

21           Equinoxe V        

22           Mountains Of The Moon             

23           Shadoogie          

24           Gonzales            

25           Don't Make My Baby Blue           

26           The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt              

27           Atlantis

28           Shindig

29           Man Of Mystery              

30           Foot Tapper      

31           Please Don't Tease         

32           In The Country 

33           I Could Easily Fall             

34           The Day I Met Marie      

35           Gee Whiz It's You            

36           Summer Holiday              

37           Bachelor Boy     

38           Little B 

39           Theme From The Deerhunter   

40           Wonderful Land              

41           FBI         

42           Apache


1 Disc 

Bonus Feature - Tour Interview


Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.