• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

Here we have the 2018 release from the collection of guitarists known as the Cirkeln (Circle). Within the Cirkeln you have Roger Paulsson, Ellert Nordmark, Bengt-Ake Stromqvist, Bertil Olsson, Goran Melin and Sven-Goran Hedman.

1.   I´m Ready    B. Å. Strömquist

2.  Ebbtide    B. Olsson

3.  Daily Star     E. Nordmark

4.  Don´t Cry For Me Argentina    G. Melin

5.  Pandora   R. Paulsson

6.  You´ve Got Your Troubles    B. Å. Strömquist

7.  Exodus     B. Olsson

8.  Du Är Min Man    E. Nordmark

9.  Kors På Idas Grav   G. Melin

10. Nivram    R. Paulsson

11. Mexican Girl     B. Å. Strömquist

12. Klarinettpolka     B. Olsson

13. Let The sun Shine In Your Heart     E. Nordmark

14. The Warlord   G. Melin

15. Midnight Stars   R. Paulsson

16. The Loner    B. Å. Strömquist

17. Lao Girl      B. Olsson 

18. Spanish Eyes   E. Nordmark

19. Scaled With A Kiss   G. Melin

20. Walk Don´t Run      R. Paulsson

21. I dreamed there Was No War     S.G Hedman

What is the Circle?

The circle is a bunch of enthusiasts for instrumental music that has been around since 2000. The idea and name Cirklen/Circle came from the plan to have a number of hits in the ‘study circle’ form, the format changed but the name stuck. We usually meet every month (we do have summer holidays) for playing and recording songs. This year see the release of 2018, mostly with backgrounds by Roger Paulsson, who also works as a producer and recording techniques. You may see some names you recognise within The Cirklen.

Other Cirkeln CDs available.

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.