• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


CD Only - No Tabs
Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

This is a new Roger Paulsson Backing Track CD with a nice twist. This album is full of tracks that were big dance tracks in the 70's, 80's, 90's in Denmark, Sweden and Norway.

Please email us if you would like individual tracks downloaded.

No Tabs Available For This Volume

1.  Du gav bara löften

2.  Du gav bara löften *lead

3.  Fröken fräken

4.  Fröken fräken *lead

5.  Gråt inga tårar

6.  Gråt inga tårar*lead

7.  Hjärtats röst

8.  Hjärtats röst*lead

9.  Ingenting

10. Ingenting*lead

11.  Jämtgubben

12.  Jämtgubben*lead

13.  Muckartwist

14.  Muckartwist*lead

15.  När du ser på mej

16.  När du ser på mej *lead

17.  Tunna skivor

18.  Tunna skivor *lead

19.  Två mörka ögon

20.  Två mörka ögon *lead

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.