• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

With a career spanning more than 60 years, Hank Marvin is still highly regarded and relevant today, with two Top 10 new studio albums in 2014 (‘Hank’) and 2017 (‘Without A Word’). 

Even aside from his successful and lengthy solo career and Marvin, Welch & Farrar, as a member of The Shadows and with Cliff Richard, Hank Marvin has played on some seventy hit singles and over fifty hit albums and that’s just in the UK. The global hits across the decades in such countries as South Africa, Australia, Japan, France, Germany, Holland and countless others, underline the global success in which he played a major part, writing, playing and singing.

Demon Records is now delighted to present Special Editions of his five solo albums recorded between 1982 and 1995 on 180g Heavyweight Red Colour Vinyl

Released in 1982, Hank’s debut vocal album and his first solo long-player since 1969, ‘Words And Music’ showcases Hank’s well-delivered vocals. The album includes the singles ‘Don't Talk’ and ‘The Trouble With Me Is You’, both of which being written by Terry Britten and Sue Shifrin.

This will be the first vinyl reissue of ‘Words And Music’ since 1983 and is pressed on 180G heavyweight red colour vinyl

Please note if buying all five Hank releases the shipping will be high due to the weight.


1. Don’t Talk

2. Slow Down

3. Bad Cop

4. Tahlia Take Your Time

5. China Town

6. Captain Zlogg


1. The Trouble With Me Is You

2. Oh Suzie

3. Night Nurse

4. Go Jimmy

5. Then I Found Love

6. Life Line


Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.