• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist
Volume 17 of the incredibly popular (primarily) instro guitar series. 
Other volumes available on our website.
Please note there is no track 25 despite the sleeve listing it. 

Pekka & Beatmakers -  Let It Be Me
G.U.B Band  - Walk Don't Run
The Spinning Wheels - Golden Earrings
Kent Johansson - Varnheim Theme
Ede Standards - Move It - Vocal
Hazze One Line - Bike On the Road
Urban Holmberg - Surfin Cat 
Guitar 60 - Taste Of Honey
Hazze One Line - Running For Victory
Joakim Vannberg - Maubay
Pekka & Beatmakers - Tuollon Mu Kultani
Still Young And Beautiful - Great Balls Of Fire - Vocal
G.U.B. Band - Gunfight Saloon
Guitar 60 - Theme from Star Wars
Kent Johanssson - Burning Rock With Mr Moon
Hotlanders - Ol' Man River - Vocal
The Spinning Wheels - You're Sixteen - Vocal
Kenneth Lindholm Band - Cassiopeja
Pekka & Beatmakers - I Will Stay
Still Young And Beautiful - Don't Be Cruel - Vocal
The Hotlanders - Form Filur
Kent Johansson - Big Bamboo
Joakim Vannberg - Evja Guitar Medley 
Ede Standards - The Savage

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.