• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist
The new release from that talented group of guitarists! Including Roger Paulsson, Ellert Nordmark and Bertil Olsson.

Nar du ser pa mig - Ellert Nordmark
Release Me - Goran Melin
Ginza Lights - Bengt-Ake Stromqvist
A Place In The Sun - Bertil Olsson
Come Prima - Roger Paulsson
Hovslagar Per - Ellert Nordmark
Quando Quando - Goran Melin
Sorry Suzanne - Bengt-Ake Stromqvist
Muckartwist - Bertil Olsson
Love Hurts - Roger Paulsson
Morning Dew - Ellert Nordmark
Lonesome Me - Goran Melin
Bus Stop - Bengt-Ake Stromqvist
Tunna Skivor - Bertil Olsson
Shadows Medley - Roger Paulsson
Ramblin Rose - Ellert Nordmark
Jag Onskar Att Det Alltid Vore Sommar - Goran Melin
The Last DJ - Bengt-Ake Stromqvist
Tva Morka Ogon - Bertil Olsson
Little B - Roger Paulsson

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.