• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

This is volume 1 from the super rare Cliff series of reissues that came out in 1992.

Cliff Sings

Blue Suede Shoes           

The Snake And The Bookworm  

I Gotta Know     

Here Comes Summer    

I'll String Along With You              

Embraceable You            

As Time Goes By              

The Touch Of Your Lips 

Twenty Flight Rock         

Pointed Toed Shoes       

Mean Woman Blues      

I'm Walking        

I Don't Know Why           

Little Things Mean A Lot               

Somewhere Along The Way        

That's My Desire      

Me & My Shadows       

I'm Gonna Get You         

You And I            

I Cannot Find A True Love            

Evergreen Tree

She's Gone        

Left Out Again  

You're Just The One To Do It       

Lamp Of Love   

Choppin' And Changin'  

We Have It Made            

Tell Me

Gee Whiz It's You            

I Love You So     

I'm Willing To Learn       

I Don't Know     

Working After School

1-1 Blue Suede Shoes
1-2 The Snake And The Bookworm
1-3 I Gotta Know
1-4 Here Comes Summer
1-5 I'll String Along With You
1-6 Embraceable You
1-7 As Time Goes By
1-8 The Touch Of Your Lips
1-9 Twenty Flight Rock
1-10 Pointed Toed Shoes
1-11 Mean Woman Blues
1-12 I'm Walking
1-13 I Don't Know Why
1-14 Little Things Mean A Lot
1-15 Somewhere Along The Way
1-16 That's My Desire
2-1 I'm Gonna Get You
2-2 You And I
2-3 I Cannot Find A True Love
2-4 Evergreen Tree
2-5 She's Gone
2-6 Left Out Again
2-7 You're Just The One To Do It
2-8 Lamp Of Love
2-9 Choppin' And Changin'
2-10 We Have It Made
2-11 Tell Me
2-12 Gee Whiz It's You
2-13 I Love You So
2-14 I'm Willing To Learn
2-15 I Don't Know
2-16 Working After School

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.