• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

Demon Records presents The Final Tour from legendary guitar band The Shadows performing their greatest hits live on this 2LP set made available for the first time. Hank Marvin, Bruce Welch and Brian Bennett together on-stage June 5th 2004 at Cardiff Arena. It was during a hot summer day in June 1960 that The Shadows entered Abbey Road's Studio 2 to record Apache, the track that was to become the instrumental hit of the decade. It shot to No.1, became an instant classic and saw the start of a string of over thirty hits that included another four No.1’s - Wonderful Land, Dance On! and Foot Tapper. 31 tracks including four No1's are featured on this double LP pressed on red vinyl with printed inner sleeves. Also available as a 2CD set containing 41 tracks compiled by The Shadows.

3rd July Release
Disc: 1

  1. Apache Intro

  2. Riders in the Sky

  3. The Frightened City

  4. Theme for Young Lovers

  5. Peace Pipe

  6. The Savage

  7. Let Me Be The One

  8. Going Home (Theme from Local Hero)

  9. Dance On!

  10. Nivram

  11. Guitar Tango

  12. Geronimo

  13. Sleepwalk

  14. 36-24-36

  15. Shazam

  16. Don't Cry For Me Argentina


Disc: 2

  1. Equinoxe (Part V)

  2. Shadoogie

  3. Don't Make My Baby Blue

  4. The Rise and Fall of Flingel Bunt

  5. Atlantis

  6. Man of Mystery

  7. Foot Tapper

  8. Please Don't Tease

  9. In the Country

  10. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)

  11. The Day I Met Marie

  12. Summer Holiday

  13. Theme from the Deer Hunter (Cavatina)

  14. Wonderful Land

  15. F.B.I.

  16. Apache

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.