• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

It was touch n go as to whether this album was going to get a release this year and with just over 4 weeks to go, it gets the nod. 

Sir Cliff Richard celebrates his 80th Birthday with the release of ‘Music… The Air That I Breathe’.

The new album shows Sir Cliff’s amazing versatility with two newly written songs, ‘Falling For You’ and ‘PS Please’ as well as a selection of new interpretations of songs originally by Sir Cliff’s favourite artists including The Beatles’ ‘Here Comes The Sun’ and The Bee Gees’ ‘Too Much Heaven’.  Additionally, there are five duets with Bonnie Tyler, The Bellamy Brothers, Sheila Walsh, The Piano Guys and Albert Hammond on the track that inspired the album title The Air That I Breathe.

Includes 2 brand new tracks, 5 new covers and 5 duets.

The new tracks were recorded at Germano Studios, New York.

1. Falling For You

2. The Air That I Breathe - Cliff Richard with Albert Hammond

3. Here Comes The Sun

4. It Is Well Inside My Soul - Cliff Richard featuring Sheila Walsh 

5. Older 

6. PS Please

7. Where Or When 

8. I Could Be Persuaded - Cliff Richard with The Bellamy Brothers

9. Too Much Heaven 

10.Taking Control - Cliff Richard and Bonnie Tyler

11. Let It Be Me 

12. (It’s Gonna Be) Okay - Cliff Richard with The Piano Guys 

REL: 30 October 2020

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.