• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist
Cat Number :56062 - 1
Release Date: 2015
New Sealed

A1                           Living Doll            2:38

A2                           The Young Ones               3:13

A3                           Travellin' Light   2:37

A4                           The Next Time   2:58

A5                           Bachelor Boy      2:02

A6                           Fall In Love With You      2:31

A7                           Mean Streak      2:00

A8                           High Class Baby 2:10

A9                           Do You Wanna Dance     2:16

A10                        Little Things Mean A Lot                2:35


B1                           Theme For A Dream        2:06

B2                           Please Don't Tease          3:00

B3                           I Love You            2:03

B4                           A Girl Like You   2:31

B5                           Too Much            2:13

B6                           Move It 2:07

B7                           Apron Strings     2:34

B8                           I Gotta Know      2:37

B9                           Twenty Flight Rock          1:45

B10                         I'm Walking         1:50

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.