• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Stock is on its way to me.
Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

British rock ‘n’ roll changed forever once The Shadows stepped into the spotlight. With his trademark specs and inimitable twanging guitar, Shadows main-man, Hank Marvin was the UK’s answer to US guitar-slingers such as Link Wray and Duane Eddy, and, during their time with Cliff Richard, The Shadows provided the mean, lean backing required to make Sir Cliff the British Elvis Presley. Not that Marvin and co needed a singer to make themselves heard. On releases under their own name, they asserted themselves as one of the world’s greatest instrumental groups, topping the UK charts with hits such as Apache, Kon-Tiki and Dance On! Originally released in the mid-60s, when the world was in thrall to Beatlemania, Brilliant Shadows Brilliant Songs is a shining reminder of the UK’s original rock’n’roll heroes.
Nice album which is a reissue of the German vinyl from the sixties.

CD Jewel Case

1. Les Girls - The Shadows

2. Round and Round - The Shadows

3. Theme from Giant - The Shadows

4. The Boys - The Shadows

5. Sweet Dreams - The Shadows

6. Shindig - The Shadows

7. The Girls - The Shadows

8. Bongo Blues - The Shadows

9. It s Been a Blue Day - The Shadows

10. Geronimo - The Shadows

11. Shazam - The Shadows

12. Driftin - The Shadows

13. Theme from Shane - The Shadows

14. The Stranger - The Shadows

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.