• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist
Here we have an interesting release on Triola Records....The Spotnicks. Recorded live in Japan in 1998, this release is limited to 300 (numbered) units worldwide and has never been released before.
There are three vocal tracks with the rest being instrumentals.

1. Intro Also Sprach Zarathustra/Ghost Riders In The Sky
2. Presentation Of The Band/Time Is Tight
3. Hey Good Lookin
4. Memory Of Summer
5. Oh Lonesome Me
6. Listen To My Heart
7. Road Dust And Tumble Weed
8. Sleep Walk
9. Moonshot
10. Spanish Gypsy Dance
11. Crying In The Storm 
12. Dedication To Tadashi Hino And Wife/ Mandschurian Beat
13. Last Space Train
14. Diamonds
15. Last Date
16. Country Boy
17. Look Up To The Evening Star
18. Hang On
19. Jambalaya
20. Hava Nagila
21. Old Spinning Wheel
22. Pony Express
23. Ampola
24. Orange Blossom Special 
25. Karelia

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.