• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

Its that time of year again! Demon went and deleted all of Hank's greatest hit CDs and this is why....good to see that this time the tracks go from 'Hank Marvin/Would You Believe' right through to 'Without A Word' and also includes tracks from Guitar Syndicate.  

Release Date: 28th June
Also available on Gold vinyl - see image two above


1. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly

2. Sealed With A Kiss

3. Peggy Sue

4. Ebb Tide

5. Love Is All Around

6. Guitar Man

7. Sacha

8. True Love Ways

9. Captain Zlogg

10. Life Line

11. Moon River

12. Ticket To Ride

13. The Hawk And The Dove

14. Invisible Man

15. Jessica

16. This Guy's In Love With You

17. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

18. Go Jimmy

19. Fields Of Gold

20. Summertime


1. Move It ( feat. Cliff Richard)

2. Wonderful Land ( feat. Mark Knopfler)

3. Slow Down

4. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

5. Flamingo

6. Don’t Answer

7. We Are The Champions ( feat . Brian May

8. Midnight At The Oasis

9. Peter Gunn/ Baby Elephant Walk

10. Live And Let Die

11. Rainy Day Goodbye

12. California Girls

13. Devil Woman

14. Leila (Danny’s Got A Song For You)

15. Bird Of Beauty

16. Summer Holiday

17. Light My Fire

18. I Only Have Eyes For You

19. James Bond Medley


1. Pipeline (feat. Duane Eddy)

2. Wired For Sound

3. Don’t Talk

4. Killing Me Softly

5. Syndicated

6. Hotel California

7. Into The Light

8. Nivram ( feat. Mark Knopfler)

9. All Alone With Friends

10. La Bamba

11. Theme From ‘Poirot

12. When The Girl In Your Arms Is the Girl in Your Heart

13. Windmills Of Your Mind

14. Heartbeat ( vocals Cliff Richard)

15. Raining In My Heart

16. Rave On

17. Oxygene (Part IV)

18. Doctor Who Theme

19. The Fool On The Hill

20. Waterloo Sunset

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.