• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

Stylus Music proudly presents " Rock'n'Roll 60s Guitars- Kiwi Instr 5 ROCKIN' & BOPPIN' WITH PETER POSA" (10pting 316)

Kiwi guitar legend Peter Posa has a really full back catalogue although his singles for Zodiac and Viking are the places to start. His recordings began in 1960 with titles such as Guitar Boogie, Percolator Twist, Rebound and  his hit The White Rabbit during 1962,  We have picked mostly his uptempo tracks such as Galloping Guitars (The Spotnicks), Steel Guitar Rag, El Cunbanchero, Look Out, Be-Bop-A-Lula and Stage to Cimmaron. Also Blue Moon of Kentucky (Elvis), Night Train to Memphis (Duane). Should this set prove popular, we have enough tracks for a second volume.

01) The White Rabbit

02) Honey Be My Honey Bee

03) Listen To The Mockingbird

04) Should I

05) Guitar Boogie

06) Percolator Twist

07) Rebound

08) Galloping Guitars

09) The Mad Hatter

10) Flap-Jack

11) Question Mark

12) The Happy Whistler

13) Gone Gonk

14) Steel Guitar Rag

15) The Old Blue Bear

16) Terry

17) El Cumbanchero

18) Look Out

19) Caravan

20) Mona Lisa

21) Yakety Guitar

22) Take A Message To Mary

23) Forget Him

24) Pete's Blues

25) Numero Cinco

26) Be-Bop-A-Lula

27) Stage To Cimmaron

28) Blue Moon Of Kentucky

29) Night Train To Memphis

30) Velvet Waters

31) Wooden Heart

32) Sweet Dreams Baby

33) Woodpecker Song

34) Wildwood Flower

35) Venus

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.