• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Quantity:  - +
Add to wishlist

Here we have the French reissue of More Hits with bonus tracks.

1.Foot Tapper    

2. Atlantis   

 3. Shindig 

4. Theme For Young Lovers    

5. Geronimo    

6. Shazam 

7. The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt 

8. Genie With The Light Brown Lamp 

 9. Mary-Anne    

10. Stingray 

11.  Rhythm And Greens 

12. Don’t Make My Baby Blue    

13. The Lute Number   

14. The Drum Number 

Bonus Tracks :

15.  Main Theme  (du film “Rhythm And Greens”)

16. Atlantis  (Alternate mono version) 

17.  Foot Tapper  (Alternate Film Stereo Version) 

18. Genie With The Light Brown Lamp  (Acoustic Mono Version)    

19. Kon Tiki  (Original Stereo Version)   

20. Kon Tiki  (Alternate Stereo Version)    

21. Apache  (Original Mono Version)   

22. Apache  (Original Stereo Version).

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.