• 01305 570796
0 0 item(s) in your cart
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout


Out Of Stock
Add to wishlist
Out Of Stock 
Lennart Clerwall comes here with 20 self-written songs that he both sings and plays on. His previous album with his own instrumental songs was Album of the Year in the English magazine Pipeline. 
This album has a scent of the sixties and Lennart Clerwall glances in the songs towards Shadows and Spotnicks, and you can hardly have better sources of inspiration.
  • 1. So long honey
  • 2. Let's make love
  • 3. Beautiful heart
  • 4. In Orange Blossom Land
  • 5. Sometimes I'm happy
  • 6. I know you wanna love me
  • 7. Miss you
  • 8. Lovely little lady
  • 9. Tell me that you really love me
  • 10. My little angel
  • 11. Would you come back
  • 12. My skies are blue
  • 13. Leave me alone
  • 14. The only girl I love
  • 15. Don't look at me
  • 16. Think I love you
  • 17. Birds in the trees
  • 18. I don't love you anymore
  • 19. Jenny Lee
  • 20. Still remember you

Please check out our FAQ to find out how to navigate our site, shipping information, and also to read our privacy policy.